HomeContactSitemap Suche
 
The project
The partners
Events
Publications & Reports
Highlights
Declaration
RES-e-RegionsThe partners
The Project Team

 

ESV

Christiane Egger

christiane.egger@esv.or.at

Christine Öhlinger

christine.oehlinger@esv.or.at


RAEE

Noémie Poize

 noemie.poize@  raee.org

 
ARE Liguria 

Silvia Moggia

are.moggia@filse.it


DTI

Soren Poulsen

soren.poulsen@teknologisk.dk

Ivan Katic

ivan.katic@teknologisk.dk


UL-FME

Vincenc Butala

vincenc.butala@fs.uni-lj.si

Uroš Stritih

uros.stritih@fs.uni-lj.si

Gregor Zupan

gregor.zupan@fs.uni-lj.si

Janoš Kavnik


MWEA

Janet Sanders

jan.sanders@mwea.org.uk

David Clubb

david.clubb@mwea.org.uk


EREN

Ricardo Gonzáles Mantero

gonmanri@jcyl.es


Andalucia

Marisa Borra

marialuisa.borra@juntadeandalucia.es

Julie Barber

julie.barber@juntadeandalucia.es


Gobierno Navarra

Gaspar Domench Arrese

gaspar.domench.arrese@cfnavarra.es


STEM

Sonja Ewerstein

sonja.ewerstein@stem.se

Mats Johansson

mats.johansson@kanenergi.se


IZES

Barbara Dröschl

droeschel@izes.de

Nicola Sacca

sacca@izes.de

Michael Brand

brand@izes.de


CONTACT

 

O.Ö. ENERGIESPARVERBAND
Landstraße 45, A-4020 Linz
Tel: +43-732-7720-14380
Fax: +43-732-7720-14383
office@esv.or.at  www.esv.or.at
www.oec.at
about us | how to reach us...

INFO